Garden Tour

Well a few of you have asked so here it is.  A garden tour at my house Deb’s Forest, is what I call it.  It will be a drive to get there, and on a holiday weekend no less.  That’s just when I will be home to show it to whom ever can come that wants to see what I have going on.

I am in New Mexico, a 25 mile drive from Bayfield, down near Navajo Lake. Sunday the 6th of September, right in the middle of Labor Day Weekend 9AM-11??.  It is much cooler in the mornings.  I know lots of you will be busy, but I hope some of you can come.  Please respond back to this post and I will get you directions and maybe you can see who wants to go so a few of you can car pool.

These are old pictures but will give you a teaser of what you can see.  Reply to the post so I know someone wants to come down, and I will email directions to your email address that the garden club has.

Deb.

Old picture, but this is my driveway entrance.  It doesn't look as good this year but still beautiful!
Old picture, but this is my driveway entrance. It doesn’t look as good this year but still beautiful!

luVoOX5lsToYejtyHR7_TI7xqEAQ4D4aYLfJxXMIO1c[1]p1Pb1DS6s_A9YhFSJkUV15pPOgGZsT6roMZPBTpJ8Nk[1]

3 thoughts on “Garden Tour

Leave a Reply

