Mimi gloating from AZ!

Hi everyone,

I’m not sure why comments about posts can’t be seen but these were Mimi’s thoughts about the upcoming conferences. Yes, I’m a lot jealous that she is just starting to garden down there 🙂  If anyone is able to go to the conference please plan to share the info with the club.

 

Thanks for this information. It would be wonderful to go to and unfortunately I am
unable. I hope that several are able to go and later share the wealth of information. I am still recovering from the Thanksgiving meal…I served some of my CO grown squash with the meal…yummy. Miss you all. I look forward to the school garden project next spring.
We planted our vegetable garden last week…that is what is wonderful about wintering in AZ.

 

 

Leave a Reply

